Stay Connected:

Asian Author Alliance

Asian Authors Directory

E.C. Myers
E.C. Myers
Book Title(s):
  • Fair Coin (2012)
  • Quantum Coin (2012)
  • The Silence of Six (2014)
  • Against All Silence (2016)
  • RWBY: After the Fall (2019)
  • RWBY: Before the Dawn (2020)
Age Categories:
Young Adult

Asian Author Alliance is happy to present a Directory of Asian Kidlit Authors as a way to help others discover and amplify Asian voices and stories!

If you're an Asian author who would you like to be a part of the directory? Please submit your info here.

If you'd like to update an existing entry please email us at